Abebe Abebayehu

Commissioner

+251 11 55 39 474
Abebe.Abebayehu@ethio-invest.com

Anteneh Alemu

Deputy Commissioner

Investment Operation Division

+251 11 51 57 962
Anteneh.Alemu@ethio-invest.com

Hanna Arayaselassie

Deputy Commissioner

Industrial Park Division

Hanna.Arayaselassie@ethio-invest.com

Temesgen Tilahun

Deputy Commissioner

Policy Research & Promotion Division

+251 11 55 80 806
Temesgen.Tilahun@ethio-invest.com

Ahmednur Yusuf

Director

One Stop-Shop Service

+251 11 51 57 412
Ahmednur.Yusuf@ethio-invest.com

Aschalew Tadesse Mecheso

Director

Investment Promotion

+251 11 55 10 033
Aschalew.Tadesse@ethio-invest.com

Genet Chala

Director

Audit

+251 11 55 80 426
Genet.Chala@ethio-invest.com

Haregewoin Mirotaw

Director

Investment Information & Technology

+251 11 51 57 335
Haregewoin.Mirotaw@ethio-invest.com

Lemma Feyissa

Director

Policy Research & Investment Climate Reform

+251 11 55 46 403
Lemma.Feyissa@ethio-invest.com

Mekonnen Hailu

Director

Public Relations

+251 11 51 57 971
Mekonnen.Hailu@ethio-invest.com

Mulat Kibrit

Director

Incentives Directorate

+251 11 55 80 759
Mulat.Kibrit@ethio-invest.com

Samuel Assefa

Director

Investment Projects Facilitation & Aftercare

+251 11 55 39 474
Samuel.Assefa@ethio-invest.com

Tasew Negewo

Director

Export Facilitation Directorate

+251 11 55 80 759
Tasew.Negewo@ethio-invest.com

Tesfaye Kebede Haile

Director

Human Resources

+251 11 55 10 033
Tesfaye.Kebede@ethio-invest.com